XBee Firmware

Bluetooth, XBee, RF......

XBee Firmware

Postby shahrul » Fri Nov 25, 2011 4:17 pm

I was connected XBee with X-CTU software. Then, I accidentally 'download new version' or update firmware.
After that, I can't connect XBee with X-CTU software anymore. I don't know what is the configuration now.

Question is, how to I want connect XBee and download the original firmware?
User avatar
shahrul
Professional
 
Posts: 812
Joined: Sat May 16, 2009 9:54 pm
Location: Selangor

Re: XBee Firmware

Postby robosang » Fri Nov 25, 2011 6:02 pm

Might be the firmware corrupted, I think Cytron did have some steps listed to reload the firmware.....
Let me get it......OK, here you are, they listed out under XBee and SKXBee FAQ

Should be helpful, I did it once and it works for me :D
robosang
Expert
 
Posts: 1239
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2009 5:37 pm


Return to Wireless Device

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests