Communication Between XBee and XBee Pro

Bluetooth, XBee, RF......

Communication Between XBee and XBee Pro

Postby rizwan_elias » Fri Dec 30, 2011 5:43 pm

hi guys..
i read somewhere that u can communicate between XBee and XBee pro..does anyone know how to go about it?
thanks..
rizwan_elias
Newbie
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2011 1:58 pm

Re: Communication Between XBee and XBee Pro

Postby robosang » Tue Jan 03, 2012 7:30 am

Basically they are same module, just XBee Pro have better reception and stronger transmission 8-) . So no special thing needed if you already know how to communicate between XBee or between XBee PRO.
robosang
Expert
 
Posts: 1239
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2009 5:37 pm

Re: Communication Between XBee and XBee Pro

Postby rizwan_elias » Wed Jan 11, 2012 2:27 am

thanks for the reply..works now..
rizwan_elias
Newbie
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2011 1:58 pm


Return to Wireless Device

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron