Siemens TC35 development board setup

Bluetooth, XBee, RF......

Siemens TC35 development board setup

Postby plazus » Thu Aug 20, 2015 3:33 pm

hai,

do you have Siemens TC35 development board in stock? may i know the price.?
thank you.
plazus
Fledgling
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2015 10:49 am

Re: Siemens TC35 development board setup

Postby ober » Tue Aug 25, 2015 4:09 pm

The board is no longer in stock, sorry.
Ober Choo
Cytron Technologies Sdn Bhd
www.cytron.com.my
User avatar
ober
Moderator
 
Posts: 1440
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2009 1:03 pm

Re: Siemens TC35 development board setup

Postby lantran » Mon Oct 10, 2016 10:42 am

If you are using Rev.2.0, why logic converter is needed?
lantran
Greenhorn
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2016 10:39 am

Re: Siemens TC35 development board setup

Postby MPedreseo » Tue Oct 18, 2016 7:45 pm

ober WROTE:Hi, you can check the User's Manual of TC35

If you are using Rev2.0, you should connect to the VCC.



Thanks for the manual!!, i've been looking for it for a while and found it here!
Technology is a word that describes something that doesn’t work yet , .
MPedreseo
Fledgling
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2016 7:34 pm

Previous

Return to Wireless Device

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

cron