MD30C external switches

Autonomous Robot, Manual Robot, DC Motor Driver, Stepper Motor Driver, Servo, Multi PWM chip.....

MD30C external switches

Postby liteace » Thu Dec 28, 2017 6:13 am

The MD30C, I see on the PDF your using switches like this:

micro.PNG
micro.PNG (232.19 KiB) Viewed 417 times


Do these type of switches need to be pressed and held for the motor to run ?

Could I use a switch like this:

SPDT.PNG
SPDT.PNG (153.84 KiB) Viewed 417 times


So when the controller is powered up and the switch is set the motor will run in CW or CCW

Thanks
liteace
Newbie
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Dec 15, 2017 2:37 am

Re: MD30C external switches

Postby ober » Fri Dec 29, 2017 6:52 am

Yes, you can use the toggle switch as you show.
Ober Choo
Cytron Technologies Sdn Bhd
www.cytron.com.my
User avatar
ober
Moderator
 
Posts: 1412
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2009 1:03 pm


Return to Robot Controller

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron